Property Management on Your Mind? Our Team Can help!

Our Leadership Team

Travis DeCere

Real Estate Broker, Owner

239.738.0913 Cell

239.800.3054 ext. 101

travis@weichertgulfgroup.com

Kimberly DeCere

Accounting and Administration Manager

239.800-3054 ext. 102

kimberly@weichertgulfgroup.com

Joanna Rinella

Director of Property Management

239.471.9196 Cell

239.800.3054 ext. 105

joanna@weichertgulfgroup.com

Meet Our Property Managers

Cynthia Garcia

 Sr. Property Manager, CFRM

Licensed Real Estate Agent

239.850.4906 Cell

239.800-3054 ext. 107

cynthia@weichertgulfgroup.com

Nichole Brigalli

 Sr. Property Manager, CFRM

Licensed Real Estate Agent

239.297.2601 Cell

239.800-3054 ext. 108

nichole@weichertgulfgroup.com

Mark "Buzz" Farlow

Sr. Property Manager

Licensed Real Estate Agent

520.248.8685 Cell

239.800.3054 ext. 106

mark@weichertgulfgroup.com

Dania Garcia

Associate Property Manager

Licensed Real Estate Broker Associate

239.265.4689 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

daniagarcia@me.com

Randi Moretti

Associate Property Manager

Licensed Real Estate Agent

941.875.0048 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

craftyrandi@yahoo.com

Chasity Garcia

Field Evaluator, Compliance

Licensed Real Estate Agent

239.222.2280 Cell

239.800-3054 ext. 110

chasity@weichertgulfgroup.com

evaluations@weichertgulfgroup.com

Bernice "Bea" Raff

Vacation & Seasonal Rental Specialist

Licensed Real Estate Agent

239.464.0055 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

bea@weichertgulfgroup.com

vacations@weichertgulfgroup.com

Administrative Support Team

Lisa Brito

Administrative Assistant

Cape Coral Office

239.800.3054 ext.104

lisa@weichertgulfgroup.com

Emely Rodriguez

Senior Office Administrator

239.800.3054 ext. 103

emely@weichertgulfgroup.com

"Ask Me About My Cats"

Jennifer Sanstrom

Administrative Assistant

Port Charlotte Office

941.613.2300 ext. 941

jennifer@weichertgulfgroup.com

Ready to Learn More About Our Property Management Services?

Single Property to Seasoned Portfolio Owners, our Property Management System is the cure for all of your needs. Click the link below to learn about our services and call us today!

Visit our property management site