Ready to Find the Right Agent? Meet Our Team!

Lee County Real Estate Agents

Laurie Bartlett

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.440.7411 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

lbartlett@suncoastreoholdings.com

Jerry Robinson

Licensed Real Estate Agent

239.770.4093 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

Jerry@weichertgulfgroup.com

www.AgentRobinson.com

Dania Garcia

Real Estate Broker Associate

239.265.4689 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

daniagarcia@yahoo.com

Colleen Brady

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.878.0245 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

colleen.brady1@yahoo.com

David Kratoska

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.201.5285 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

david.k4realestate@gmail.com

Maryann Hack

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.222.3308 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

hackmaryann@gmail.com

www.HacksShacks.com

Crystal Norton

Real Estate Sales Professional

305.731.3098 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

norton.crystal.d@gmail.com

Gregory Ryng

Real Estate Sales Professional

401.525.8731 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

gryn0232@gmail.com 

Suzanne "Sue" Prosnak

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.823.9559 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

sue.prosnak@gmail.com

www.SueProsnakRealtyResources.com

Terry Duffy

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.728.4990 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

terrydduffy@me.com

Kenneth "Ken" Duffy

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.728.4991 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

duffy0767@aol.com

Mila Gonzales

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.896.6337 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

millygonzl24@yahoo.com

Rosario "Sally" Beaudoin

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.673.0688 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

sally@rdbrealtyaccounting.com

Anacelis Paulino

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.848.9132 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

seliythania@gmail.com

Maureen Faiella

Real Estate Sales Professional

239.672.7503 Cell

239.800.3054 Office

maureensellsparadise@gmail.com

Travis DeCere

Real Estate Broker, CFRM

239.738.0913 Cell

239.800.3054 ext. 101

travis@weichertgulfgroup.com

Jerry Robinson

Sales Manager, Realtor

239.770.4093 Cell

941.613.2300

Jerry@weichertgulfgroup.com

Kimberly DeCere

Chief Financial Officer

Accounting and Administration

239.800-3054 ext. 102

kimberly@weichertgulfgroup.com