Ready to Find the Right Agent? Meet Our Team!

Charlotte County Real Estate Agents

Lawrence "Sparky" Bobo

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.258.5887 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

sparkybobo747@gmail.com

Randi Moretti

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.875.0048 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

craftirandi@yahoo.com

Gregory Ryng

Real Estate Sales Professional

401.525.8731 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

gryn0232@gmail.com 

Salvador Perez

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.875.2081 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

salvadorpereznina@yahoo.com 

Valerie LaBoy

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.564.5020 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

valerie@findmylanai.com

www.FindMyLanai.com

Ulli Nordby

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.258.0579 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

unordby@aol.com

Fred Kijak

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.380.0109 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

gogreendoc@gmail.com

We're Hiring!

You could be our next Rising Star!

Contact us today to learn more about an exciting Career with Weichert, Realtors Gulf Coast Group!

info@weichertgulfgroup.com

Wendy Stephens

Real Estate Sales Professional

941.421.6971 Cell

941.613.2300 Office

wendy.stephens61@gmail.com

Charlotte County Leadership Team

Travis DeCere

Real Estate Broker, CFRM

239.738.0913 Cell

941.613.2300 ext. 101

travis@weichertgulfgroup.com

Jerry Robinson

Sales Manager, Realtor

239.770.4093 Cell

941.613.2300

Jerry@weichertgulfgroup.com

Joanna Rinella

Director of Property Management

239.471.9196 Cell

941.613.2300 ext. 105

joanna@weichertgulfgroup.com